Skip to content
RewaTry it free

Digital loyalty card pricing in 2026: 18 tools compared

· Rewa team

On October 23, 2026 we read the official pricing page of 18 tools a small business can use to run a digital punch card or a points program. Among the tools that price in US dollars, the first paid plan runs from USD 14 to USD 199 a month, and half of the flat-rate ones charge USD 39 or less. Six have a free plan, each with a limit. The full table, with a link to the source of every row, is below.

Rewa wrote this report and is in the table under the same rules as everyone else. Prices change often: each row shows what the tool published that day.

What the prices show

  • The first paid plan sits around USD 39 a month. Ten tools publish a flat plan in US dollars, and the median is USD 39. The cheapest is Loyalia (USD 14) and the most expensive is Boomerangme (USD 199, with 10 locations included).
  • Six have a free plan, and each one caps something different. Walletfy stops at 40 customers, Lealify at 1,000 customers, Passcreator at 5 saved passes and Pushwoosh at 1,000 monthly active users. BonusQR does not cap customers and allows one user. Loyverse is free, but only inside its own point of sale.
  • Four charge by how many customers or passes you have. Leal adds a fee for every 500 registered customers, Passcreator charges per saved pass, PassKit per issued pass and Pushwoosh per 1,000 active users. With these, the bill grows as the program signs up customers. The other 14 charge a flat plan, tiered by locations or features.
  • Two require their own point of sale. Square Loyalty comes with the Square Plus plan (USD 49 per location), and Loyverse loyalty runs inside its POS. If you already take payments with another system, either one means switching it.
  • 11 of the 18 put the card in both Apple Wallet and Google Wallet. Stamp Me is the only one that asks the customer to install its app: the wallet holds just the member code, and only on the Stamp Business plan. Fidelando uses a web page the customer opens with the camera.
  • The most common free trial is 14 days. Loyalz, Fidelatoo, Boomerangme and Rewa give 14; Loyalia, Stamp Me and Square give 30; Loopy Loyalty gives 15 and PassKit 45. Paying for a year up front cuts the price by 16% to 23% at the tools that publish an annual discount.

Pricing table, read on October 23, 2026

Amounts are in the currency each tool publishes, per month, billed monthly and before tax, unless the row says otherwise. Each tool name links to the pricing page we read.

ToolFirst paid plan, per monthFree planFree trialHow it chargesApple and Google Wallet
BonusQR (Slovakia)USD 22 (EUR 19)Yes: unlimited customers, 1 userYes, length not publishedFlat planYes
Boomerangme (US)USD 199 (10 locations)No14 daysFlat planYes
Fidelando (Argentina)ARS 15,000 (1 location)No7 days (30 on Premium)Plan by number of locationsNo: web page with a QR code
Fidelatoo (France)EUR 30 excl. VAT (EUR 25 with a one-year contract)No14 daysSingle planYes
Kangaroo Rewards (Canada)USD 79NoNot publishedFlat planNot stated
Leal (Colombia)USD 15 plus USD 11.42 per 500 customersNoNot publishedBy registered customersNot stated
Lealify (Mexico)MXN 2,500 per year per locationYes: 1,000 customersNo (has a free plan)Per locationNot stated
Loopy LoyaltyUSD 25No15 daysFlat planYes
LoyaliaUSD 14 (MXN 249 in Mexico)No30 daysFlat planYes
Loyalz (Argentina)USD 39No14 daysFlat planYes
LoyverseFree, inside its POSYes14 days, add-ons onlyFree; add-ons extraNo (third party only)
Passcreator (Germany)EUR 16 (200 saved passes)Yes: 5 passesNo (has a free plan)Per saved passYes
PassKitUSD 39.50 plus each passNo45 daysPlatform fee plus each passYes
PushwooshFree up to 1,000 users; then USD 7 per 1,000Yes: 1,000 monthly active usersNot publishedBy active usersYes
Rewa (Argentina)USD 39 (1 location)No14 days of ProFlat plan by locationsYes
Square Loyalty (US)USD 49 per location, inside Square PlusNo30 daysPer location, with its POSApple yes; Google not stated
Stamp Me (Australia)USD 49 (AUD 49 excl. GST)No30 daysFlat planMember code only; needs its app
Walletfy (Ecuador)USD 25Yes: 40 customersNot publishedFlat planYes

How to read these prices

The number in the table says little until you check how it grows. On a flat plan you pay the same with 50 customers or 5,000. On a plan priced per customer, per pass or per active user, the bill follows the program, so work it out with the customers you expect to have in a year.

Free plans tend to run out right when the program starts working: a busy coffee shop collects 40 customers in a week. Before you pick one, check what happens to customers and their balances when you hit the cap.

And the software is rarely the biggest cost. Rewards come out of your margin and weigh more than the subscription. The loyalty program cost calculator runs that math with your ticket and margin, and how much a loyalty program costs covers the rest.

Method

We read each tool's official pricing page on October 23, 2026. When a page builds its prices with JavaScript, we took what the browser shows. We recorded the first paid plan, billed monthly and before tax. When a tool publishes different prices by country, the row shows its general page and, in parentheses, the country price. We did not convert currencies.

We picked tools an independent business can sign up for on its own: punch card apps, points and wallet pass platforms, and two point of sale systems with loyalty built in. We left out tools that do not publish prices, and three different companies that all use the name Stampd, because the same name makes the comparison confusing.

If you are comparing in depth, the Rewa comparisons with Loyalz, Lealify, Leal, Stamp Me, Loopy Loyalty and Loyverse also say when each one is the better choice. If you spot a price that changed or an error, write to contact@tryrewa.com and we will update the row with the new date.

Try Rewa free for 14 days

Your shop's stamp card or points card, in your customers' phone wallets. Every new account starts with 14 days of Pro, then from $39 a month.

Create my account